Сведения о компании
  • Bestyle Fashion Accessories Co.,Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :агент , производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Европа , Северная Европа , Мировой , Африка , Азия , Восточная Европа , средний Восток , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001, RoHS
  • Описание:Полусфера Заклепки Для Одежды, Куполообразный Гриб Заклепки Шпильки Для Leathercrafts, Гриб Заклепки С Заклепками Backpart Для Кожи Проекта.,,,
Bestyle Fashion Accessories Co.,Ltd Полусфера Заклепки Для Одежды, Куполообразный Гриб Заклепки Шпильки Для Leathercrafts, Гриб Заклепки С Заклепками Backpart Для Кожи Проекта.,,,
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.shoe-accessory.comСканирование посетить

Декоративные Шпильки И Заклепки

Категория продукта Декоративные Шпильки И Заклепки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Полусфера Заклепки Для Одежды, Куполообразный Гриб Заклепки Шпильки Для Leathercrafts поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Гриб Заклепки С Заклепками Backpart Для Кожи Проекта. R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
12x7x7mm заклепки АБС Усечено-конической формы

Модель : 12x7x7mm

Детали: АБС шпильки заклепки формируются 2 частях(часть ABS с отверстием+ногти) Материал: ABS Диаметр основания: 12 мм Верхний Диаметр: 7мм Высота: 7мм Длина столба: 5x7mm. Если вы хотите, чтобы соответствовать с 5х5мм, 5x6mm, 5x8mm, который также...

  Нажмите для Деталей
8x8mm пирамиды шпильки с гвоздями

Модель : 8x8mm

Детали: АБС шпильки заклепки формируются 2 частях(часть ABS с отверстием+ногти) Материал: ABS Диаметр: 8x8mm Длина столба: 5x8mm. 5х5мм, 5x6mm, 5x7mm также доступна. Толщина столба: 1.8-2мм Основание: Утюг Отделка: черный никель, золото...и т. д. Мы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Блестящий конус шпильки с гвоздем для одежды

Модель : 7mm

Детали: Материал: ABS Диаметр: 7мм Длина столба: 5х5мм Толщина столба: 1.8-2мм Основание: Утюг Отделка: золото, серебро, синий, фуксия Мы можем произвести все тона покрытие и лакировка на эти статьи, гарантирующие высокое качество. Шпильки заклепки...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Металлический Пол-шарика Установка для Leathercrafts

Модель : 8mm

Детали: Диаметр: 8мм Длина столба: 5x7mm Толщина столба: 1.8-2мм Основание: Утюг Отделка: Золото. Эти коты не похожи на наши металлические шпильки, они сделаны из АБС весят меньше, чем металлические планки и могут быть окрашены в готовом лакировать....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Эмблема Металла Заклепки Задняя Шпильки

Модель : 7.8x3.8mm

Детали: Диаметр: 7.8 мм Длина столба: 3.8 мм Толщина основания: 1.8-2мм Основание: Сплав Отделка: черный-никель; эти куполообразные заклепки на основе металлов и золота, серебро, античная медь, античный певтер, латунь оксид черный оксид отделкой....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Заклепка задняя Установка для кожаной поделки

Модель : 7.8mm

Детали: Диаметр: 7.8 мм Длина столба: 5мм Толщина основы: 2мм Основание: Сплав Отделка: черный-никель; эти куполообразные заклепки на основе металлов и золота, серебро, античная медь, античный певтер, латунь оксид черный оксид отделкой. Отлично...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Черный Настройки Никель Декоративные Заклепки

Модель : 11.7x9mm

Детали: Высота: 9мм Длина: 11.7 мм при базе Длина столба: 4.8 мм Толщина основы: 2мм Основание: Сплав Отделка: Черный-Никель; Эти 11.7x9mm заклепки металлической основе и выпускаются в золото, серебро, античная медь, античный певтер, латунь оксид...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Двухцветный Собран Шпильки Украшения

Разноцветные АБС шпильки всегда применяются с ногтя, который обычно предоставляется в железе. Различные длины ногтей доступны для того, чтобы быть в состоянии адаптировать этот предмет для все различной толщины, на которой он будет крепиться. Радуга...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Радуга шпильки для регулировки цепи плечевой ремень

Модель : 18mm

Каждый набор включает в себя 3 части. (в собранном виде радуги стуса и 1 ноготь) Материал: ABS Форма: Конус Тип Корабля: Дизайнер Делает Синтетический Радуга шпильки доступны в диапазоне цветов, и они широко использованы в кожаный украшения, обувь,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Новый Жемчуг Шпильки Украшают Свои Кожаные Рабочие

Модель : F80-A

Каждый набор жемчужина шпильки состоят из собранных шпильки и лак для ногтей. Синтетический жемчуг шпильки доступны в диапазоне цветов, и они широко использованы в кожаный украшения, обувь, одежду, портмоне, сумки, телефон ремни и другие кожаные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Разноцветные заклепки конус для кожаных украшений

Каждый набор заклепки включает в себя 2 части, половина шарика заклепки и заклепки задняя крышка. Общий Диаметр: 5мм, 6мм, 7мм, 8мм, 9мм, 10мм, 12мм, 15мм, 18мм, 20мм есть в наличии. Высота backpart: 5мм, 6мм, 7мм, 8мм, 9мм, 10мм, 12мм вполне все...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Мода Раскрашенная Пирамида Заклепки Металлическими Клепками

Модель : 8x8mm

Каждый набор заклепки включает в себя 2 части, пирамиды заклепки и заклепки задняя крышка. Общий размер: 8x8mm Металл Цвет: Цвет матовый Материал: обычно из латуни, но латунь никель бесплатно свинца бесплатно доступна. (Он может отвечает требованиям...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Купольные цветные заклепки для проекта Кожевенное ремесло

Модель : 6mm

Каждый набор заклепки включает в себя 2 части, половина шарика заклепки и заклепки задняя крышка. Общий размер: 6мм Заклепки Подкладка: 6мм; 5мм, 7мм, 8мм также доступна. Металл Цвет: цветная латунь матовый Материал: Латунь Форма: полусфера Тип...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Грановитая Круглый Конус Заклепки Края

Каждый набор заклепки включает в себя 2 части, половина шарика заклепки и заклепки задняя крышка. Общий Диаметр: 6мм, 7мм, 8мм, 9мм, 10мм Высота backpart: 5мм, 6мм, 7мм, 8мм, 9мм, 10мм, 12мм вполне все приемлемо. Цвет Металла: Серебро Покрытие...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Один Колпачок Сферах Заклепки Серебряный Тон

Каждый набор из латуни заклепки включает в себя 2 части, половина шарика заклепки и заклепки задняя крышка. Материал: Латунь (латунь, Nickel свободно бессвинцовое доступна.) Плакировка Цвета: Никель. (матовый никель, матовый, золото, розовое золото,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
DOT шаблон Стад заклепки для Leathercrafts

Модель : 11mm

Каждый набор заклепки включает в себя 2 части, половина шарика заклепки и заклепки задняя крышка. Общий размер: 11мм Высота backpart: 5мм, 6мм, 7мм, 8мм вполне все приемлемо. Цвет Металла: Серебро Покрытие Материал: обычно из латуни, но латунь...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Фантастические результаты Латунь цветок 11.5 мм

Модель : 11.5mm

Более подробную информацию о латунь цветы: Диаметр: 11.5 мм Диам. отверстия: 3.3 мм Диам. плиты: 5,6 мм Материал: Латунь никеля бесплатно свинца Форма: Цветок Тип Корабля: Дизайнер Делает Большинство этот милый металлический цветы имеют отверстие...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кожаные кнопки Flat Rapid Rivet

Модель : 7mm

Каждый комплект заклепок включает в себя 2 части, плоскую заклепку и заклепки. Два разных backparts как ваш запрос. Материал: латунь, железный материал доступен. Форма: плоская Тип корабля: Изготовление...

  Нажмите для Деталей
12 мм одностворчатая быстрозажимная заклепка с усеченным конусом

Модель : 12mm

Каждый комплект заклепок включает в себя 2 части, усеченную конусообразную заклепку и заднюю крышку заклепки. Общий размер: 11.9mmx5mm Высота задней части: 5 мм, 6 мм, 7 мм, 8 мм - все приемлемо. Доступны во всех размерах: 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Заклепки из нержавеющей стали с заглушкой

Модель : 4-25mm

Каждый комплект заклепок включает в себя 2 части, полукруглую заклепку и заклепки. Два разных backparts как ваш запрос. Материал: латунь, материал железа также принимается. Форма: круглая Тип корабля: Изготовление конструктора Длина стороны: 4 мм, 5...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Черные никелевые латунные полузамковые заклепки

Модель : 4-25mm

Каждый комплект заклепок включает в себя 2 части, полукруглую заклепку и заклепки. Два разных backparts как ваш запрос. Металл Цвет: черный никель Материал: латунь Форма: полу мяч Тип корабля: Изготовление конструктора Все размеры половинного...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Декоративные Шпильки И Заклепки Поставщики

Эти купола заклепки шпильки очень приятно для вас, чтобы сделать Вашу кожу проекте, джинсы, куртки, сумки, кошельки, браслеты, сумки, ювелирные изделия, идеи украшения или любые другие предметы, украшения и т. д.

Half Ball Rivets Studs

Cone rivets for shoes
Half ball rivets for bags
Pyramid rivets studs for clothing





 



Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Bestyle Fashion Accessories Co.,LtdВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
carla Ms. carla
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Bestyle Fashion Accessories Co.,Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , Europe , North Europe , Worldwide , Africa , Asia , East Europe , Middle East , West Europe
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001, RoHS
  • Description:Half Ball Rivets For Clothing, Domed Mushroom Rivets Studs For Leathercrafts, Mushroom Rivets With Rivets Backpart For Leather Project.
Bestyle Fashion Accessories Co.,Ltd Half Ball Rivets For Clothing, Domed Mushroom Rivets Studs For Leathercrafts, Mushroom Rivets With Rivets Backpart For Leather Project.
Home > Products > Decorative Rivets For Leather > Decorative Studs & Rivets

Decorative Studs & Rivets

Product categories of Decorative Studs & Rivets, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Half Ball Rivets For Clothing, Domed Mushroom Rivets Studs For Leathercrafts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mushroom Rivets With Rivets Backpart For Leather Project. R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Shiny Cone Studs with Nail for Clothing
Shiny Cone Studs with Nail for Clothing

Model No. : 7mm

Details: Material: ABS Diameter: 7mm Post Length: 5x5mm Thickness of post: 1.8-2mm Base: Iron Finish: Gold, silver, blue, fucsia We can produce all the tones of plating and varnishing on these articles, guaranteeing top quality. Rivet studs are...

China Half Ball Rivets For Clothing of with CE
8x8mm Pyramid Studs with Nails
8x8mm Pyramid Studs with Nails

Model No. : 8x8mm

Details: ABS Rivet studs are formed by 2 parts,(abs part with hole+nails) Material: ABS Diameter: 8x8mm Post Length: 5x8mm. 5x5mm, 5x6mm, 5x7mm is also available. Thickness of post: 1.8-2mm Base: Iron Finish: Black nickel, gold...etc. We can produce...

China Manufacturer of Domed Mushroom Rivets Studs For Leathercrafts
12x7x7mm ABS Rivets Truncated-Cone Shaped
12x7x7mm ABS Rivets Truncated-Cone Shaped

Model No. : 12x7x7mm

Details: ABS Rivet studs are formed by 2 parts,(abs part with hole+nails) Material: ABS Base Diameter: 12mm Upper Diameter: 7mm Height: 7mm Post Length: 5x7mm. If you want to match with 5x5mm, 5x6mm, 5x8mm that is also available. Thickness of post:...

High Quality Mushroom Rivets With Rivets Backpart For Leather Project. China Supplier
Metallic Half-Ball Setting for Leathercrafts
Metallic Half-Ball Setting for Leathercrafts

Model No. : 8mm

Details: Diameter: 8mm Post Length: 5x7mm Thickness of post: 1.8-2mm Base: Iron Finish: Gold. Those studs are not like our metal studs, they made of ABS weigh less than the metal trims and can be painted in varnishing finished. They are suitable as...

High Quality Half Ball Rivets For Clothing China Factory
Metal Emblem Rivet Back Studs
Metal Emblem Rivet Back Studs

Model No. : 7.8x3.8mm

Details: Diameter: 7.8mm Post Length: 3.8mm Thickness of base: 1.8-2mm Base: Alloy Finish: Black-Nickel; These domed rivets are metal based and come in gold, silver, antique copper, antique pewter, brass oxide and black oxide finishes. Metal emblem...

China Supplier of Domed Mushroom Rivets Studs For Leathercrafts
Rivet Back Setting for Leather Crafts
Rivet Back Setting for Leather Crafts

Model No. : 7.8mm

Details: Diameter: 7.8mm Post Length: 5mm Thickness of base: 2mm Base: Alloy Finish: Black-Nickel; These domed rivets are metal based and come in gold, silver, antique copper, antique pewter, brass oxide and black oxide finishes. Great for Accenting...

China Factory of Mushroom Rivets With Rivets Backpart For Leather Project.
Black Nickel Decorative Rivet Settings
Black Nickel Decorative Rivet Settings

Model No. : 11.7x9mm

Details: Height: 9mm Length: 11.7mm at base Post Length: 4.8mm Thickness of base: 2mm Base: Alloy Finish: Black-Nickel; These 11.7x9mm rivets are metal based and come in gold, silver, antique copper, antique pewter, brass oxide and black oxide...

Half Ball Rivets For Clothing Made in China
Two-Tone Assembled Studs Embellishments
Two-Tone Assembled Studs Embellishments

Model No. :

Multicolored ABS studs are always applied with a nail which is generally provided in iron. Various lengths of nail are available in order to be able to adapt this item to all the various thicknesses on which it is to be attached. Rainbow studs are...

Professional Manufacturer of Domed Mushroom Rivets Studs For Leathercrafts
Rainbow Studs for Adjustable Chain Shoulder Strap
Rainbow Studs for Adjustable Chain Shoulder Strap

Model No. : 18mm

Each set includes 3 parts. (assembled rainbow stus and 1 nail) Material: ABS Shape: Cone Craft Type: Designer Making Synthetic rainbow studs are available in a range of colors and they are widely used in leather ornaments, shoes, garments, purse,...

Leading Manufacturer of Mushroom Rivets With Rivets Backpart For Leather Project.
New Pearl-Embellished Studs Adorn Your Leather Work
New Pearl-Embellished Studs Adorn Your Leather Work

Model No. : F80-A

Each set of pearl studs consist of a assembled studs and a nail. Synthetic pearl studs are available in a range of colors and they are widely used in leather ornaments, shoes, garments, purse, shoulder bags, phone straps and other leather...

Professional Supplier of Half Ball Rivets For Clothing
Multicolored Cone Rivets for Leather Embellishments
Multicolored Cone Rivets for Leather Embellishments

Model No. :

Each set of rivet includes 2 parts, half ball rivet and back rivet cap. Overall Diameter: 5mm, 6mm, 7mm, 8mm, 9mm, 10mm, 12mm, 15mm, 18mm, 20mm is available. Height of the backpart: 5mm, 6mm, 7mm, 8mm, 9mm, 10mm, 12mm is all acceptable. Material:...

Fashion Colorized Pyramid Rivets Metal Studs
Fashion Colorized Pyramid Rivets Metal Studs

Model No. : 8x8mm

Each set of rivet includes 2 parts, pyramid rivet and back rivet cap. Overall Size: 8x8mm Metal Color: Color brushed Material: Commonly brass, BUT brass nickel free lead free is available. (It can meets the requirements of envionmetal protection.)...

Domed Coloured Rivets for Leather Craft Project
Domed Coloured Rivets for Leather Craft Project

Model No. : 6mm

Each set of rivet includes 2 parts, half ball rivet and back rivet cap. Overall Size: 6mm Rivets Backing: 6mm; 5mm, 7mm, 8mm is also available. Metal Color: Coloured brass brushed Material: Brass Shape: Half ball Craft Type: Designer

Facets Cone Round Edges Rivets
Facets Cone Round Edges Rivets

Model No. :

Each set of rivet includes 2 parts, half ball rivet and back rivet cap. Overall Diameter: 6mm, 7mm, 8mm, 9mm, 10mm Height of the backpart: 5mm, 6mm, 7mm, 8mm, 9mm, 10mm, 12mm is all acceptable. Metal Color: Silver Plating Material: Commonly brass,...

Single Cap Spheres Rivets Silver Tone
Single Cap Spheres Rivets Silver Tone

Model No. :

Each set of brass rivet includes 2 parts, half ball rivet and back rivet cap. Material: Brass, (brass nickle free lead free is available.) Plating Color: Nickel. (dull nickle, matte, gold, rose gold, imitated gold, light gold, antique brass,...

Dot Pattern Stud Rivets for Leathercrafts
Dot Pattern Stud Rivets for Leathercrafts

Model No. : 11mm

Each set of rivet includes 2 parts, half ball rivet and back rivet cap. Overall Size: 11mm Height of the backpart: 5mm, 6mm, 7mm, 8mm is all acceptable. Metal Color: Silver Plating Material: Commonly brass, BUT brass nickel free lead free is...

Fantastic Brass Flower Findings 11.5mm
Fantastic Brass Flower Findings 11.5mm

Model No. : 11.5mm

More details of brass flowers: Diameter: 11.5mm Dia. of the hole: 3.3mm Dia. of the plate: 5.6mm Material: Brass nickel free lead free Shape: Flower Craft Type: Designer Making Most of this cute metal flowers have a hole in the middle making them...

Leather Buttons Flat Rapid Rivet
Leather Buttons Flat Rapid Rivet

Model No. : 7mm

Each set of rivets includes 2 parts, flatheaded rivet and rivets backing. two different backparts as your request. Material: Brass, iron material is all available. Shape: Flat-round Craft Type: Designer

12mm Single-Headed Rapid Rivet Truncated-Cone Type
12mm Single-Headed Rapid Rivet Truncated-Cone Type

Model No. : 12mm

Each set of rivet includes 2 parts, truncated cone rivet and back rivet cap. Overall Size: 11.9mmx5mm Height of the backpart: 5mm, 6mm, 7mm, 8mm is all acceptable. Available in all sizes: 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 15, 22mm. Metal Color: Raw iron....

Black Nickle Brass Half Ball Rivets Studs
Black Nickle Brass Half Ball Rivets Studs

Model No. : 4-25mm

Each set of rivet includes 2 parts, half ball rivet and rivets backing. two different backparts as your request. Metal Color: black nickle Material: Brass Shape: Half ball Craft Type: Designer Making All sizes of half ball: 3mm, 4mm, 5mm, 6mm, 7mm,...

Raw Metal Rivets with Cap Backpart
Raw Metal Rivets with Cap Backpart

Model No. : 4-25mm

Each set of rivets includes 2 parts, half ball rivet and rivets backing. two different backparts as your request. Material: Brass, iron material is also acceptalbe. Shape: Round Craft Type: Designer Making Side Length: 4mm, 5mm, 6mm, 7mm, 8mm, 9mm,...

China Decorative Studs & Rivets Suppliers

These dome rivets studs are very nice for you to make your leather project, jeans, jacket, bag, purses, bracelets, handbags, fashion jewelry, decorating ideas or any other items decorations etc.

Half Ball Rivets Studs

Cone rivets for shoes
Half ball rivets for bags
Pyramid rivets studs for clothing







Copyright © 2018 Bestyle Fashion Accessories Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
carla Ms. carla
What can I do for you?